I’m In Love With A Boy

 

He gives the softest kisses and never lets me leave without a hug.

He can light up the room with one smile, one laugh.

He makes everyone around him feel important and loved.

He loves music and will dance with me whenever I want.

He loves the feel of sand between his toes.

His energy is contagious and never ending.

His eyes are as blue as the ocean.

 

He loves me without makeup.

He loves the way I sing.

He doesn’t care if I stay in my pajamas all day.

He loves to spend the day with me, no matter what we do.

He always laughs at my jokes.

He will let me cuddle.

He is my own private cheerleader.

He brings out the best in me.

 

 

 

 

Oh . . . and he sucks his thumb.

 patrick-thumb-small.jpg

 

 

This entry was posted in family, love, photography, random, thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m In Love With A Boy

Leave a Reply

