Favorite Colors

orange-small.jpg

This entry was posted in photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Favorite Colors

  1. innovatel says:

    In your picture … color’s of the nature and color’s of the sky are fantastic 🙂

  2. Steve (KSpin) says:

    Ho hum. Very nice. Are these oranges growing locally? If so, then you’re very lucky to have a climate that let’s you do that!

  3. kspin says:

    Ho hum? As in boring? I guess because I like your name I can’t be angry! 🙂

    And yes, these are local. I was picking them just yesterday.

  4. scarletflamingo19 says:

    That is a great picture. What a stark contrast to what I see outside my window, gnarled up black trees against a white, white, hugely white background with more white on the way.

  5. Very nice . ..and yes I envy the oranges . . .my sister lived in San Diego a while, and they had oranges, tangerines, grapefruits, and lemons at arms reach . . .

  6. Miles says:

    Brilliant, vibrant photograph! Excellent work.

  7. Sister Sassy says:

    That is really nice- I almost thought the sky was water at first

  8. Steve (KSpin) says:

    Not at all! I meant ‘Ho hum!’ as in “this is very interesting…”

  9. kspin says:

    Lol!!

    It’s actually harder for me to post photos than words. I guess I’m still a little intimidated by them! So all of your nice comments are very much appreciated!

    This was taken last night as the sky was turning stormy. That’s where the great colors come from. I took about 20 pics trying to really show off the contrast.

  10. andrea says:

    Look at those colors! And that SKY!
    Wow.
    a.

Leave a Reply

