I Don’t Do Tags…Usually….

I just like this person so much that I’m going to play along! It seems fairly painless, so here we go!

Name one thing you do everyday. 

1.  Kiss my kids

Name two things you wish you could learn.

1.  Spanish

2.  Photoshop

Name three things that remind you or your childhood.

1.  Road trips

2.  Roasted marshmallows (camping)

3.  Summer barbeques

Name four things you love to eat but rarely do.

1.  Ribs 

2.  Wings

3.  Oreo milkshakes

4.  Steak fries (with spicy fry sauce!)

Name five things/people that make you feel good.

1.  Spending time with my husband and kids

2.  Music

3.  Girls nights/days out (with sisters or friends)

4.  Running!

5.  A good book or photography (I couldn’t pick just one more!)

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Don’t Do Tags…Usually….

  1. Great list! I love ribs and wings too! VERY, VERY bad!!!

  2. lyricallyme says:

    You know what I love but never eat? Onion rings!! I try not to eat fried foods much… but I love ’em!!

Leave a Reply

