Wordless Wednesday

 

I know this is kind of a cop-out to not have to write, but I really did want to join this Wordless Wednesday meme.

This is one of my favorites out of all of our park pictures this year. I love those little toes all covered with sand!

p-feet.jpg

Check out the new Wordless Wednesday HQ!!


 

This entry was posted in family, life, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. Deanna says:

    I don’t see a picture? Is it me? (I have trouble with operator error more times than not)

    Kspin-There is a picture. I hope you come back when you can see it!

  2. bookbabie says:

    Cute pic! I hadn’t heard of wordless Wednesday?

    Kspin-I had seen it on Momisodes website and a few others. You should check it out! 🙂

  3. I love little toes! It makes me want to nibble on them 🙂

    Kspin-I agree! I love pictures of baby feet!

  4. LOL! Hey, I cop out every week on Wednesday’s too 😉 Love those sandy toes!!

    Kspin-I just might have to start doing the same! Thanks.

  5. Sister Sassy says:

    bummer 😦 Maybe you can carry around a blow up doll with his face taped on. 🙂

    Kspin-Maybe I should run with it during my marathon! lol!

Leave a Reply

