Not Good

As I was just writing a post about my ‘Happy Thursday” I received an email from my sister with this attachment:

The University of Utah athletics department has received word that the Gridiron Bash scheduled for April 18-19 in Rice-Eccles Stadium has been postponed indefinitely. Utah was one of 16 schools that planned to participate in the Gridiron Bash, which is a property of New York City-based MSL Sports and Entertainment. The Maroon 5 concert that was scheduled to kick off Utah’s Gridiron Bash on April 18 has been canceled as well.

What does Maroon 5 have against Utah anyway? This is the second time they have cancelled a show there is the last year! *sigh* Oh well, I’m still going to have a great time with my sisters and I’m still going to enjoy my marathon! And I am still going to write my Happy Thursday post because I’m in that good of a mood. (So make sure to come back!)

But Adam, I will sure miss seeing your beautiful face….

artist_levine001.jpg

*picture from this site*

This entry was posted in life, music, photography, races, random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Not Good

  1. That IS too bad! But, good luck on the marathon anyway.

    Kspin-Thanks!

  2. How did I miss this post! *sigh* I’m so sorry 😦

    Good gravy, he’s so beautiful *drool*

    Kspin-No worries. I’m sure I’ll be stalking him down for another show soon enough! 😉

  3. Sister Sassy says:

    I’m so dumb. WordPress always confuses me. I totally commented on the blog below for this one. Those were cute toes.

    Kspin-I knew what you were talking about Sassy! 😉

Leave a Reply

