Ready And Go…

I’m home now!

The marathon was great and I have many fun things to share. . . soon. Apparently my kids really missed me and now I can’t really leave the room, blog, go to the bathroom, etc. without a little one crying really loud. I will have to wait until they are sleeping to get some updates going. Maybe by then wordpress will decide to let my photos upload too. (what is up with that lately?    Grrrr!)

Besides feeling tired, frustrated and slightly stiff, I am doing well and can’t wait to share some of my five day adventure with everyone! I also have been trying to catch up with all of you via Reader. 28 post updates = a whole lot of reading for me! If I don’t comment, don’t feel bad, just know that I also haven’t unpacked, showered, gone anywhere or done much of anything else today either.

Tomorrow I’m hoping to be 100% more productive, which shouldn’t be hard to do given the lazy day I have had. With this in mind, I think I will take my kids to the park and try to fall asleep in the sunshine. Oh, I mean play really hard with my kids! 😉

Happy Monday to all of you, and I promise I will be checking in on you soon.

This entry was posted in family, life, random, thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Ready And Go…

  1. Sister Sassy says:

    I have like… 300 unread posts in my reader. You are such a good bloggy friend.

    Can’t WAIT to hear how it all was.

    🙂

  2. You must be exhausted!!! I’m sure your kids missed mommy, but I can’t wait to hear all about the marathon and the adventures 🙂

  3. Oh!! Can’t wait to hear all about it!!

    And!!

    For some reason, when I’m using Mozilla, WordPress gives me a hard time about uploading photos.

    Then I get on Explorer and they seem to upload fine.

    ???

    Maybe try that??? 🙂

  4. sleepyjane says:

    Oooh! Welcome back! Can’t wait to hear how it all went! **hugs**

  5. I have been wondering about your marathon.
    Kids are so good at “punishing” us when we are off doing something for ourselves for a few days. It is good for them, to see us do that though.

  6. kspin says:

    I’m glad you all put up with my absence. I should be back in full blogging force now! 😉 Thanks for the comments!

Leave a Reply

