Wordless Wednesday

I think it’s nearly impossible to take a bad picture of this beautiful building. This is the Salt Lake Temple in Utah taken from my trip this last weekend. Enjoy.

Check out more wordless-ness here!

This entry was posted in life, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. tenacioustimothy says:

    Aye great building- the one in Maryland (DC Temple) is quite spectacular as well…although locals often refer to it as The Emerald City out of The Wizard of Oz!

  2. I’ve been past the Temple in SLC but was never there long enough to get to go in. Beautiful shot!

    Have a terrific week and check out my WW post if you get a chance:

    Just Some Thoughts

  3. Carmi says:

    Your composition of this scene makes it sing. Great, great perspective. I read some of your marathon entries and was entranced, too. I’ve never been to Utah, but thanks to you, now I want to.

    I’m so glad that WW pointed me in your direction. My entry is up here, and I hope you have a moment to drop by and say hi:
    http://tinyurl.com/5c98qk

    Looking forward to reading more of your work.

    All the best,

    Carmi

  4. Kemi says:

    Beautiful picture.

    I LOVE that you can take a beautiful shot from any angle, and also in any season. I wish I could get the Temple Square gardeners to do my landscaping. 🙂

    Congratulations on completing your marathon! I think it’s great that we (Utah) finally have one, and that it’s been so successful.

Leave a Reply

