You Have Been Warned…

Very cute place and the food? Mmmm…

Just watch those kids, okay?

This entry was posted in life, photography, random, wordless wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to You Have Been Warned…

  1. sleepyjane says:

    Mmmmmm. YUMMY!

  2. I am so hungry right now! Sounds like a place not to bring my kids and enjoy a meal?

  3. kspin says:

    Lol! Actually my kids love it there, but I think that’s because of the gelato(sp?)! The kids ate the tastiest grilled cheese I’ve ever had!

  4. Ann says:

    SO hungry over here…almost lunch time…hanging in there…. 🙂

  5. andrea says:

    Lol, I love clever signs. I ran with your Wordless day. I think that is such a great idea.
    a.

  6. sistersassy says:

    I love the funny thing about pressing them into oil. Its so much more fun when people have a sense of humor

  7. kspin says:

    What is up with the “children will die of hunger” tag???? Whatever wordpress!

    Ann-you need to try this place out sometime if you are ever in the EV. Great atmosphere and food!(but small)

    Andrea-I’m going to check out your WW in just a few! Glad you’re joining in.

    SS-I don’t know how many times I have walked by this sign and didn’t ever notice that part…until I was there with my camera of course. When I have a camera in my hand I tend to be more aware. 🙂

  8. bela says:

    kids unsupervised will be pressed in olive oil? LOL.

    the food looks really yummy.

    mine is up too. hope you can drop by:

    http://www.womenxplore.com/2008/05/wordless-wednesday-7-view-of-punta.html

  9. That looks delicious 🙂

    Hmmm…children pressed into olive oil. Is that “extra virgin” 😉

  10. I wonder how many squished up kids are on in my olive oil? Especially since I buy generic..

Leave a Reply

