Summer Fun

Because nothing says summer in Utah like. . . cows?

This entry was posted in humor, kids, photography, random, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Summer Fun

  1. Kemi says:

    Ha ha ha ha ha ha… not in MY neighborhood! 😀

    Are you “here” now?

    K-I’ll be there soon! Getting excited! These cows were in my sister’s back yard field temporarily so it was kind of novel for us as well. Fun times…

  2. sleepyjane says:

    🙂 Cool cows!

    K-Thanks momma!

  3. yeah, when I saw the title, I thought, “Ok, summer…cows…whatever floats your boat.”

    Then I read the caption and realized that was the joke.

    happy wednesday!

    K-I know. Random. That’s how I roll…

  4. ROFL!!! You are too funny 🙂 The cows and the bathing suit are so cute! I’ve never actually seen a cow up close before.

    K-You haven’t seen a cow up close before? Wow. I feel lucky now… Take your daughter to a county fair or something! 🙂

  5. Sister Sassy says:

    Super cute! I’m SO behind on your blog, on everyone’s! ACK! I”m soooo overloaded at work.

    ..are you on facebook? I’m a better facebook stalker than I am a Twitter Stalker.

    K-Lol! I’m just the opposite! I hardly every get on facebook, but I’ll send you a link sometime! 😉 I’m behind on just about everything so no worries!

  6. NICE! Better than a day at the beach…right?

  7. I run past cows on my long runs at home…but not in my bathing suit! (I greet them every time, they just stare at me *sigh*) 😉

  8. You’re pictures are always so clear and crisp.

    What kind of camera do you have?

    Just curious.

    Sort of in the market for a new one! 🙂

    K-I’m in the market for one as well, and I think it will be the Nikon D40. My camera is a Kodak easyshare something or other, and honestly, I don’t have any love for it. I have to edit every. single. photo. It does great on macro pics and outdoor cloudy day pics, but that’s about it! I’m glad you like the photos though. I try. 🙂

  9. smack says:

    1 – I love cows.
    2 -I love cows
    3- I love cows.

    K-You never cease to surprise me… 🙂

Leave a Reply

