Two Rays Of Sunshine…

It is still Wednesday, right?

Sorry that I have been away. Keeping the kids busy this summer has meant giving up some precious blogging time. Instead I have to have swimming time, movie time, lazy sit-at-the-house time.

It has been rough, but I think I’ll manage…

This entry was posted in family, kids, love, photography, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Two Rays Of Sunshine…

  1. What a lovely photo – nice angle. It probably is Wednesday where you are, but its 2am Thursday here!

    K-I’m not even going to try to figure out what time it is there now…my brain is not working this morning! Thanks for you comment and for stopping by!

  2. I love the angle on that shot! She looks all summery!

    K-Thanks Carrie! Glad to see you here!

  3. sleepyjane says:

    Wow – sounds very rough. I’d much rather work all day than do all that. 😉 LOL

    Great shot!

    K-Thanks Sleepy! Believe me, there are days when I would prefer to be away…

  4. I understand! Beach time took the place of a lot of things yesterday and I was very much OK with that.

    K-Makes all the hard times worth it when you can fit in the fun ones too! Hope you have lots more days like this!

  5. That’s a cute picture. Enjoy the kids, they grow up fast (my oldest is 20 *sigh*). Once they are grown you’ll have plenty of time to blog. 🙂

    K-I need to always remember that. I’m so easily distracted sometimes! 😉 I’m just glad that I know that people with 20 year olds are still having fun, still running, are still really cool… Thanks!

  6. Awww, love that photo! I hear you. We’ve been out and about doing the same 🙂 It’s a rough time of year, but someone’s gotta do it!

  7. Ann says:

    Cute! Look at that HOT sun….I know what you’re goin’ through here in AZ!

  8. Love the sun coming down from above. Perfect summer and “wordless” photo.
    a.

  9. Sister Sassy says:

    I am SO with you! Better be out and about in the sun having fun than in front of a computer.

    Great shot!

Leave a Reply

