Just One…

 

I finally loaded some pictures, but that’s about all I had time for.

I REALLY want to blog and I miss you my bloggy friends, but today was just photo edit day. This weekend I’ll be in Cedar City with one sister, helping our big sister move. I should have some fun stories to share later, as there is never a dull moment when 2 or more ‘K’s get together!

For now here is a picture I took on the way out of Zion’s National Park. My husband happened to mention how much he liked it, so I thought I would share. Enjoy, and I will see you all soon!

 

This entry was posted in family, life, photography, random, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just One…

  1. What a magnificent view! I can see why hubby liked it 🙂
    Wishing you a great weekend 🙂

  2. It is a GORGEOUS picture! 🙂

  3. bookbabie says:

    Great how you framed the background mountains with the green foreground:)

Leave a Reply

