Last Year There Were Cows…

This is part of our normal Utah ritual this year; feeding the animals across the street. Sometimes we get lucky and the deer will come over too…Yes, more fun than we can handle these days.

Just so you all know, I’m not counting this as my 100th post because it’s mostly wordless. But if there is anything you would like to know about kspin, this might be a good time to ask me so I can put it in the post!

Happy Wednesday everyone!

This entry was posted in family, humor, life, photography, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Last Year There Were Cows…

  1. is that a llama I see? I love llamas! they are so cool.

  2. sleepyjane says:

    Cool pictures!!

    And um…how did you meet Jspin?? 🙂 That would be cool to know!

  3. Sister Sassy says:

    I love llamas!

    What do I want to know about Kspin? hmmmm…. I like to dig deep but don’t want to over step boundaries so I’ll ask you-

    what is the most embarassing thing that has happened to you.

    Looks like you’re having a fun summer too!

  4. Oh I can’t wait for your 100th post.

    Mine must have passed without incident–I noticed the other day, I’m at 151–

    Maybe I’ll make a big deal about post #200

    At least that gives me a while to think about it, right? 🙂

Leave a Reply

