Sunset

This entry was posted in life, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunset

  1. sperlygirl says:

    wow…..beautiful!

  2. jspin aka 'the hubster' says:

    That’s pretty much what I was thinking! Incredible photo, mrs. spin!

  3. That picture does your Wordless Wednesday justice, and then some.

  4. sleepyjane says:

    Wow K! That is a great shot!

  5. Sister Sassy says:

    beautiful!! I love nature and beauty in our world. Love it!

  6. Kemi says:

    That is absolutely beautiful. I might just steal it and make it my background screen.

  7. kspin says:

    I promise I read all of your comments! Sorry that I’m not commenting back individually, but soon I will be back to normal…err, at least I will have consistent online time anyway! I’m not sure what normal is after a six week getaway!

    I’m glad you all liked the picture. Jspin picked it out of my flickr photos and surprised me. I guess he picked the right one!

  8. bookbabie says:

    Yikes, good thing you had your glasses on:)

  9. bookbabie says:

    Oops, move that comment to the grape photo!

Leave a Reply

