Champagne Grapes Anyone?

Something I almost put in my mouth the other day…

This entry was posted in humor, photography, random, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Champagne Grapes Anyone?

  1. hahahahaa 🙂 that beetle is certainly very well hidden.. Great shot. cheers Kim

  2. Alvis says:

    Love the picture. Looks like I could reach right out and eat them, and the bug…

    Great picture.

  3. EWWWWWWWWW!!

    EW.

    So glad you noticed it!

  4. Andie says:

    Oh my gosh I was totally confused! I thought maybe you are not suppose to eat champagne grapes or something (I have no freakin clue)…then I read the bug comment and looked again…
    Oh.
    Ewww.
    🙂
    a.

  5. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

    Great pic, but geez, I would have dropped that bunch of grapes like they were on fire!

Leave a Reply

