Pure Talent

 

“Mooooooooom”

This entry was posted in family, humor, kids, photography, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Pure Talent

  1. I won’t tell you what my mother used to say when we did this, referring to the kind of people we looked like.

    It wasn’t nice.

    I think this is definitely an acquired skill!

    K-Oh man. And I just admitted that I taught him…but you did say that you used to do it to… 🙂

  2. Sister Sassy says:

    Love that bubble! SO funny!

    K-It only took me 7 times to try and get a picture of one that didn’t pop first! Quite tricky…

  3. Kemi says:

    Eeeeeeew.
    (My kids were TOTALLY impressed with your son’s… talent.)

    I remember doing this when I was a kid, and my mom hated it. H-A-T-E-D. My brothers used to do it at her when she’d get after them for something.

    Oh, man, now I’m really regretting that I showed your picture to my kids.

    K-Um, is it bad that he learned this from me?…I’m such a bad example! lol! 😉

  4. Nicole says:

    Hilarious! At least you’re raising talent.

    K-And it does entertain the girls too, so bonus I guess!

  5. Yes, that is DEFINITELY talent! 🙂

    K-Seriously, huh?!

  6. ROFL! That is hilarious 🙂 I remember doing that while sitting my parent’s car….bored out of my mind 😉

    K-I think I still do it subconsiously…um, wait!

  7. Ann says:

    LMAO!!!!! Great piccie!!!

    K-Glad you enjoyed it! 🙂

  8. Mojo says:

    Fess up, you washed the kids mouth out didn’t you. No? Then … yeah, he got mad skillz.
    -Mojo

    K-there was no washing of the mouth…this one is too sweet for that. The other two…? 😉
    Thanks for the visit! Come back again!

  9. That is Talent! You should be so proud!

    K-Oh yes! Very proud! lol!

  10. I wonder if they could make that an Olympic competition? He’d get the Gold Medal, that’s for sure!

    K-I don’t know…his sisters could give him a run for it. 😉

  11. bookbabie says:

    Ah yes, boys. Gotta love em’!

    K-they really don’t hold back, do they? lots of fun though!

  12. sleepyjane says:

    I also used to do this all the time. 🙂

    K-lol! I’m sure some would deny it, but pretty sure everyone’s tried!

  13. Pingback: 8 Months Today… « Kspin’s Weblog

Leave a Reply

