Fall Colors?

A recent photo by K. It’s what autumn colors look like in Phoenix 🙂

(posted by J)

This entry was posted in life, photography, random and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fall Colors?

  1. Nicole says:

    Or, more commonly known as “summer” to the rest of us … 🙂

    Still watchin’ for the kspin.

    K-Still feels a little summery here, but the nights are MUCH cooler…ahhh. 🙂 Slowly making my way back…

  2. Maxxy says:

    I haven’t been here in a while. Hows the music going J ?? I’m still creating loops that I can’t do anything with ( see http://www.myspace.com/planetmaxx the tune called “Another Day” ). Hope the K meister and the minispins are all ok, and I’ll catch up with her on her return.

    K-Hey there Maxxy. Me and the minis are super, thanks for asking. I’ll have J update you on his music projects soon…

  3. Andie says:

    So pretty…
    While I am completely enjoying fall, it’s nice to see a little summer left around.
    a.

    K-I did get to enjoy a little bit of a real fall last week and I was in HEAVEN! I am happy to be back home too of course!

  4. QuietMom says:

    Beautiful!

    K-Thanks and I hope you stop by again sometime!

Leave a Reply

