Perspectives In Purple

J had a favorite as did I, so I decided to post both. I also wondered how many times I thought he and I were so different, when all along we have both been looking at the same picture in life, but with a separate focus. Maybe we are all like this…

This entry was posted in life, love, photography, random, thoughts, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Perspectives In Purple

  1. Nicole says:

    I’ve often said that perception is everything. It all depends on what angle you’re looking at, how much the viewfinder captures, and what the Fstop is when you click the shutter.

    Same rules apply to life.

    GREAT photos!

    K-Love it! You are right on…and I’m keeping my aperture WIDE open from now on! 😉

  2. I love your observations on perspective. That happens so much in life, especially between spouses. It is good when you can step back and realize that both are correct and different at the same time.

    K-It’s only taken me ten years to figure it out, but at the same time, it’s been great knowing that I can continue to grow and learn at my age! lol! 😉

  3. good point…and great shots either way!

    K-It’s very strange to see plants like this in the fall. I’m still getting used to winters here! 🙂

  4. Sister Sassy says:

    Interesting perspective…very deep 🙂

    K-Lol! Just a quick thought while posting. You know, more randomness. 🙂

  5. bookbabie says:

    Ha, excellent point and way to illustrate it!

    K-I tend to be a visual learner so stuff like this makes sense to me. I’m glad that others get it too. 🙂

  6. malou says:

    Very beautiful I love the colors.. see mine..

    K-thanks, and I will! 🙂

Leave a Reply

