One Size Fits All?

wordless-wednesday1
bright-apron-me

bright-apron-jake

Couldn’t resist posting this pic of J in one of the aprons I’m made. I was worried about the length and wanted to make sure this would fit others over 5’3″. Since he is over 6′ I think it’s safe to say that it would work for most anyone…

This entry was posted in crafts, family, photography, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to One Size Fits All?

  1. LB says:

    Very cute!! πŸ™‚

    Also, thanks for stoppin by my blog! I appreciate your comment! πŸ˜€

    K-Thanks, and you’re welcome! Nice to “meet you”. πŸ™‚

  2. lol…love the scrunchy neck idea and the colors make me want to jump into action! The apron I have now, the really bland one, doesn’t have the tight top and sometimes I find that irritating.

    You two make exceptional models! πŸ™‚

    K-The more I look at it, the more I’m liking the halter style too. I think it’s really flattering and you know how important that is when you are cooking! LOL! πŸ˜‰

  3. Kemi says:

    Adorable.

    Oh, and the apron is really cute, too. πŸ˜‰

    K-This apron making thing is lots of fun, but there are SO many cute styles to choose from. That’s been the hardest part! πŸ™‚

  4. Very cute…on both of you πŸ™‚

    K-Thanks! I think J looks great in flowers! πŸ™‚

  5. Nicole says:

    I love the top apron. It looks like a cute little halter dress apron.

    K-It’s actually the same apron. I was playing around with the halter idea and made it so that you could wear it like a traditional apron, or you can scrunch the material together for a sassier look. So glad you like it! πŸ™‚

  6. awesome! I love it.

    K-I couldn’t pass up the fun material!

  7. Sleepyjane says:

    I LOVE IT! It’s soooo pretty!

    K-Thanks! πŸ™‚

  8. Ericka says:

    Love it!
    K-I think I need to make a bunch like this. They are a lot of fun! πŸ™‚ Now I just need to add pockets.

  9. Momisodes says:

    LOL!!! What a good sport you have there πŸ™‚

    I love the apron.
    K-He really is! I’m a lucky girl!

  10. That’s a real winner… Love it…

    K-Thanks so much! That means a lot to me… πŸ™‚

  11. Andie says:

    heehee, nice legs!

    K-Headless looks good on us! πŸ˜‰

  12. Do you sell your aprons on etsy?

    K-No, but I’ve been thinking about it. I need to study up on the whole etsy thing. All the aprons I made were contest items and Christmas gifts, but I have lots more material… πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

