Playing With His Food

wordless-wednesday

oct-20008-266

Apparently Jspin thinks he is pretty funny…

This entry was posted in cooking, family, humor, photography, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Playing With His Food

  1. Nicole says:

    Hi-lar-i-ous! A little off the subject-Are your aprons for sale…yet?

    K-I have a few more to make for gifts then I actually have been thinking about selling some. Are you saying you are interested?… 🙂

  2. oh my, that’s just not right! LOL! I did laugh though! HA!

    K-It is scary, isn’t it? I generally don’t play with my food. 🙂

  3. Kemi says:

    Ha ha… that reminds me of the “Friends” turkey, only he’s missing the oversized plastic sunglasses.

    I wonder… if I dressed my food up like that, would my kids actually want to eat it? *snort*

    K-I think me and my kids are so used to J’s silliness we don’t even think twice. He’s lucky if he can get a laugh… 🙂

  4. tenacioustimothy says:

    Haha- there is actually a puppet on one of the Irish kids programs that could be his brother! All the details on his wiki page-
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dustin_the_Turkey.

    K-J will get a kick out of Dustin! He thought he was being so original too! 🙂

  5. Andie says:

    ha ha ha ha! Omg, that is the FUNNIEST. It looks like that “Oobi” kids character.

    a.

    K-It totally does! I forgot about that show… 🙂

  6. Kristina says:

    Oh boy, that is quite funny!

    Happy Christmas crafting!

    K-It’s strange, but maybe a little funny too. Thanks! 🙂

  7. Awesome! The Mr. refused to let me put stuffing in that “other” hole because we said he was not eating anything that came out of the butt 🙂

    K-I try not to think too much about the whole eating animals thing or I think I would be vegetarian! 🙂

  8. Kim says:

    Tell Jspin that he is funny.

    K-He’ll be pleased that he got some laughs… 🙂

  9. ROFL!!!

    K-Happy to entertain! 🙂

  10. crack up! I love that kind of stuff!

    K-I have a feeling you and J would get along very well! 🙂

  11. Momisodes says:

    ROFL!!!! Oh man. That would have sent gravy out my nose 🙂

    K-I think if I would have felt better I would have laughed too. Instead I think I rolled my eyes and said something about sanitizing everything. I know…party-pooper aren’t I?

  12. Ms Hays says:

    Oh I love the colors – sooo pretty! Great capture for SWF!

    K-I’m glad to have found SWF so I have another reason to take sky pictures! LOVE that blog! 🙂

  13. OMG…I actually laughed out loud at work. Very creative I must say.

    K-J will be pleased. He rarely gets a laugh from us here anymore…poor guy! 😉

  14. Mamapippa says:

    What a beautiful pink sky. Lovely photo !

    K-Thanks!

  15. Ha ha ha! That’s so funny!

    K-That was my husband’s work…I can’t claim it! 🙂

  16. sleepyjane says:

    Hahhahah! That IS funny! 🙂 Love it!

    K-I thought everyone could use a laugh. 😉

Leave a Reply

