Ouchie Belly!

wordless-wednesday1
burned-belly

This is what happens when you reach up to grab a band-aide way up in the cupboard, and forget that you had just put a pan of cookies on top of the stove, and you forget that your belly is about 9 inches bigger than it used to be!

For more Wordless Wednesday fun, just click on the link above…

*it doesn’t hurt really, but I couldn’t resist blogging my stupidity!*
This entry was posted in cooking, family, humor, life, photography, random, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ouchie Belly!

  1. greenidesign says:

    That was very funny, but we do feel your pain. hope it gets better soon.

    šŸ™‚

    K-Lol! Thanks!

  2. Those darn bellies get in the way! Ouch!

    K-Yes. They. Do. I only bump it about ten times a day! šŸ™‚

  3. fraggle says:

    ouch! x

    K-It’s not so bad, just annoying! šŸ˜‰

  4. Jaden says:

    Ouchie! That sucks! I hate burning myself šŸ˜¦ Happy WW and hope your boo boo heals soon šŸ˜›

    K-I know, burns are usually so painful, but I must have jumped back quick enough for this one not to be too bad!

  5. Glad it doesn’t hurt, cause it sure looks like it would. Burns can be the worst.

    Thanks for dropping by! Happy WW! šŸ˜€

    K-Thank goodness it doesn’t hurt. I have plenty of other aches and pains as it is! šŸ˜‰

  6. Kemi says:

    Ow! How does that not really hurt?

    K-That skin never sees the light of day, so I think it just looks worse than it feels! šŸ˜‰

  7. sleepyjane says:

    Ouch! Love the PJ pants tho! šŸ™‚

    K-PJ’s are about the only thing that is comfortable right now! I think I’ll stock up on jammies! šŸ˜‰

  8. it does look painful even though you said it’s not. Looks like something I would do.

    K-It’s a little itchy b/c it’s scabbed over now, but seriously, no pain. Very strange. I was very happy that my ultrasound tech didn’t ask about it or I would have felt even dorkier! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

