More Belly…

That last picture was just scary (and a little gross) so I thought I would document my 18 week belly in a more flattering position. That and tomorrow is my ultrasound!! and that needs a mention of it’s own. I’m so excited to find out what this last mini-spin is…

18-week-bellyAny last minute guesses? You know I can’t keep a secret, so I’ll be sure to let you all know soon. See you tomorrow!

This entry was posted in family, humor, kids, photography, random. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to More Belly…

  1. Ram Venkatararam says:

    Guesses? A baby? Do I win anything? Good luck!

    K-I should have done a contest! Maybe later. Thanks! 😉

  2. Ericka says:

    boy….?

    K-Yep!

  3. so cute…and in some weird way, it makes me want another. Luckily, that’s not gonna happen. A girl.

    K-Never say never… 😉

  4. Kemi says:

    Sweet baby tummy! I can’t believe you’re only 18 weeks! What I wouldn’t give to look like that… 😉

    I say why stop at one? How about one of each?

    (kidding! and ducking!)

    K-You better duck! Though I was wondering if there were two in there. Just one thank goodness!

  5. sleepyjane says:

    You are such a tiny little thing K, even with a baby in your belly!

    I guess boy too!

    K-Aww, you are too sweet! and you’re right about the boy!

  6. Nicole says:

    I’m guessing girl. I think it’s boys that make you droop and there’s nothing droopy ’bout that belly! 🙂

    K-It’s a boy, but he is all right in front!

  7. My guess a boy…at least that’s what I hope for you. Then you’ll have two each. The perfect Spin family!

    K-Ooh, you’re good! I was the only one who was guessing wrong! 🙂

  8. sperlygirl says:

    soooo exciting – can’t wait to hear your news!!

    K-It was so much fun to find out today! Now I can make some boy stuff! Thanks for the comment! 🙂

  9. How exciting! I’m going to guess a boy even though I have no reasoning behind my guess.

    K-Well you were right! We’re excited too!

  10. Ginny says:

    I say boy … it’s all out front.

    YAY!

    K-Wow, how is it that everyone could tell so easily? Good call! 🙂

  11. Kemi says:

    I re-read my quote and was horrified to think it might have come across as “You’re big enough for two babies!”

    Because that wasn’t what I meant AT ALL.

    Just wanted to clarify. 🙂

    (And I’d still can’t believe you’re only 18 weeks. Tiny, tiny tummy!)

    K-No worries…I was actually the one convinced that it was twins. I feel huge! The picture doesn’t show the hugeness, which is just fine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

