My Hero

wordless-wednesday2

j-as-superman1

…about 28 years ago.

I’m a little late for Wordless Wednesday, but I couldn’t resist posting this great photo sent to us this week from my Father In Law.

It’s been beautiful here and we are spending lots of time outside enjoying our summery weather (in case you are wondering where I have been). I do have some posts in the works though, so don’t forget to check back later. In the mean time, enjoy all of the other WW entries by clicking on the blue sign. See you all soon!

This entry was posted in family, humor, kids, life, love, photography, wordless wednesday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Hero

  1. This is so incredibly cute!

    K-I think so too! I had never seen this picture before, so I was happy for the find! πŸ™‚

  2. Nicole says:

    jspin is adorable!

    K-He looks like he is taking his super hero responsibilities pretty seriously too! Lol! πŸ™‚

  3. Kemi says:

    The half-zipped pajamas are so funny!

    K-I have seen pictures of him in a Darth Vader mask, GI Joe gear, countless capes, but this jammie one was new to me! It’s awesome! πŸ™‚

  4. Cresta says:

    Ha! I’ll make sure to leave my kryptonite keychain home the next time I come over πŸ™‚

    K-Good idea. He has to deal with three little kids and a tired pregnant lady. He needs all the power he can get! πŸ™‚

  5. Momisodes says:

    That is such a great shot! What a treasure πŸ™‚ And that expression is priceless.

    K-It’s really sweet isn’t it? I love to find stuff like this! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

