99 Days

wordless-wednesday

sleeping-p

…until I have one this size again.   This just makes me smile.

This entry was posted in family, kids, photography, thoughts, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 99 Days

  1. bookbabie says:

    Aww, beautiful pic, it won’t be that much longer!

    K-I know and I have a lot of work to do to get ready! 🙂

  2. sleepyjane says:

    This is just precious!! 🙂

    K-Pitter was such a pretty baby. I can’t believe this was him three years ago. Time flies! 🙂

  3. Kemi says:

    I want one of those. I REALLY want one of those. 🙂

    K-I don’t think I’m ready for one of those, but I sure want it too! 🙂 I posted the guide to get one. Just follow that…

  4. Momisodes says:

    Oh so precious.

    It’s amazing to look back and see how tiny they once were 🙂

    K-And they change so quickly too. The infant stage is way too short!

  5. Wow! I think I could get pregnant just LOOKING at that picture 🙂 Sooo cute!

    K-That’s about all it takes for me too apparently! 🙂

  6. Nicole says:

    Awww … precious. I think I’ll still just stick to the ones with fur though. 🙂

    K-We had bad luck with the furry ones…almost ruined our first house! 🙂

  7. Awwwww!

    That makes me (almost) want to have another one. My oldest “baby” will be 21 next month. I can’t imagine starting over though.

    K-Ya, 21 years would be quite the gap. I’m still freaking out about starting over… 😉

  8. It’s crazy isn’t it?? I have exactly 6 weeks left until my little bundle arrives (That is if I make it…)

    I’m excited, ecstatic and scared to death all at the same time!

    I’m happy for us, though! 😉

    K-I’m happy too, and thankful that I have more than 6 weeks to get ready! Mentally, that is! 🙂

  9. Ann says:

    AAAAAAAdorable!

    K-Aww, thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

