29 Weeks

29-week-belly

It’s been a fun/busy/crazy week and I have more posts on the way, but I wanted to do a quick belly update before I get into regular blog fodder. I can’t believe that 5 more weeks have gone by so quickly…

Thanks to big “M” for the photo. Not too bad for a 7 year old with a broken camera!

This entry was posted in family, kids, love, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 29 Weeks

  1. You look GREAT! rounding the last corner. I wish you continued good health as the day approaches.

    K-Thank goodness it’s the last corner. I want to run! šŸ˜‰ You’re sweet!

  2. Kemi says:

    You look adorable. Can I say that? Because you do.

    You are SO tiny!

    You would not say that if you saw me in RL, but thanks! Your comment makes me feel a little better while I waddle around the house. šŸ™‚

  3. Nicole says:

    What an awesome shot! You look fabulous. Great shot for posterity, too. šŸ™‚

    K-I purposely avoided cameras throughout all my other pregnancies, and strangely now I wish I would’ve documented them.

  4. sleepyjane says:

    You look so pretty!!

    K-Thanks, that’s sweet of you to say! šŸ™‚

  5. Tara Mecham says:

    You look beautiful!

    K-I guess I should put makeup on more often… šŸ˜‰ Thanks!

  6. You not just only look great, but you got the glow! How envious I am!

    K-I have the glow, the backaches, the twitchy legs and the waddle…hey! I’m a duck too! šŸ˜‰ Now we have 2 things in common! Really though, you’re very sweet. thanks!

  7. Andie says:

    You are so beautiful.

    K-Yikes. I’m blushing… šŸ™‚

  8. carrie says:

    wow! you’re coming right along! Great shot! you look wonderful.

    K-Counting down the weeks…thanks!

Leave a Reply

