Happy Happy Chica!

M and G at hospital

My oldest and my youngest…

Today my first baby turns 8! Remember what I said about time going to quickly? {sigh}  I sure love this girl and can’t imagine my life without her. I have more to say, but today is wordless, so you’ll have to wait…

For more wordless entries click here.

This entry was posted in family, kids, life, love, photography, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Happy Chica!

  1. sleepyjane says:

    Aww, she’s so pretty! Sending many birthday wishes!

    K-Isn’t she? I’m already dreading the dating years..yikes! ;-(

  2. bookbabie says:

    So cute, your daughter looks so fair up against her dark haired baby brother. Hope you’re feeling good and recovering from the pregnancy and birth, I’m so jealous of you and Meagan it almost makes me want to have another one, almost!

    K-I feel great, thanks for asking. This was me easiest recovery by far! My daughter’s hair was almost as dark when she was born, so I’m really curious to see if his stays that way… 🙂

  3. Louise says:

    What a beautiful photo. I love your oldest’s eyes. She’s just a few months older than my oldest.

    K-She is a sweetheart too! I’ll be locking her up very soon! 😉

Leave a Reply

