A Flower For You

Parick picking flowers

No time to post today, but Patrick picked this just for you…

macro purple flower

and he fetched the paper for me too. What a great little helper I have!

Happy Wednesday everyone!

This entry was posted in family, humor, kids, life, love, photography, random, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Flower For You

  1. Kim Skinner says:

    great close up of the purple flowers…you can see all the detail! awesome! sweet boy too.

    K-Thanks, I think I was holding baby in one hand and just snapped this with the other… Wish all my pictures were this easy! 🙂

  2. Nicole says:

    Love the flowers! Your kids are too cute!
    K-They are cute and you can borrow them anytime you want! 😉

  3. bookbabie says:

    How pretty, that flowering bush apparently enjoys the heat, great macro!

    K-It must, our house is South facing, so this is the hottest part of my yard. It’s a cool shrub, it blooms on and off all year round.

  4. Alison says:

    Oh, what a pretty shade of purple. I love getting flowers that were picked just for me.

    K-Me too! That was just for you you know! 😉

  5. Momisodes says:

    What a sweetheart! And I just love the flower.

    K-Yeah, he melts me… 🙂 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

