My Entourage

me and  the kids, La Jolla

en⋅tou⋅rage [ahn-too-rahzh]

–noun

def. a group of attendants or associates, as of a person of rank or importance: The opera singer traveled with an entourage of 20 people.

Not sure what rank that is exactly, but I sure love these fans!

*On another note, I think I now see why we were getting a lot of stares in Southern CA. Wow. Do we really have 4 kids?*

Click here for more WW entries.

This entry was posted in family, humor, kids, life, photography, thoughts, travel, Uncategorized, wordless wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My Entourage

  1. sperlygirl says:

    what a beautiful family!!!

    K-Thank you, I just wish this shot had all of us. 🙂

  2. Awwwe what a bunch of cuties they all looks so happy proud and loving.

    K-They are good kids. I’m proud to be their Momma! 🙂

  3. bookbabie says:

    Aww, great shot of you and your entourage of mini me’s, the bestest kind of entourage too:)

    K-Some of my minis are getting too big! I’m going to savor this time that they like to hang out with me… 😉

  4. Almost makes me wish for another so I could have four…or maybe I’ll just enjoy looking at the cuteness of yours 🙂

    K-4 is a great number. I highly recommend it! 😉

  5. Alison says:

    What a great picture! Y’all are so cute.

    K-Aw, thanks! We had a fun little trip. 🙂

  6. Jamie says:

    They are so cute! That’s the kind of entourage everyone needs.

    K-I agree! I wonder how long they will follow me… 😉

  7. And such a cute entourage too!! 🙂 I don’t know how you do it with 4! I feel like I have to do a head count every time we get in and out of the car, just so I don’t forget somebody!

    K-Luckily my girls are becoming great helpers. My 8yr old especially. I would be tearing my hair out if they were all toddlers! 😉

  8. They’re staring because you’re all so stinkin’ cute!

    K-Haha, thanks! 🙂 I’ll try to think that the next time I take my kids out in public…

  9. Gorgeous!

    K-Wow! Mrs. Fussypants just called my family gorgeous. That makes my day… 🙂 Thanks!

  10. Nicole says:

    They certainly are a beautiful bunch. And what are you feeding that baby? Jobe’s plant spikes?! 🙂

    I have two friends who each have four. One by choice; the other by default (fertility treatments gave her triplets while trying for a second child.) I don’t know how any of you do it either!

    K-I think after a few kids, you get used to the chaos… 😉 As for baby, he just eats often!

  11. Momisodes says:

    What a gorgeous group you are. I just love this photo of everyone by the rocks. And you look fabulous!

    K-You are too sweet Sandy! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

