TGIF!!

I always like Fridays, and right now it’s only 12:54am, and I still LOVE that it’s Friday! That may tell you how today has been.

This week started great, continued to be great and then today?… tough. Really tough. No specific reason why either. I hate when that happens. Ever have those days where you are a little off? Everything just seemed a little harder today and it all started at 6am, and lasted until 6pm.  The. exact. time. that. Jake. was. gone.     ~Hmm~    Wonder if there is any correlation?

I need a weekend, and I need my husband. That is all…

This entry was posted in coping, random, thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to TGIF!!

  1. Jamie says:

    I had a Tuesday like your Thursday – the good news it got better – I hope that pattern continues for you.

    K-Yes, thank goodness!

Leave a Reply

