“Yo, What Time Is It?”

“It’s laundry day!”

I can’t ignore the huge piles of clean and dirty clothes any more. I ditched it last night to play some volleyball and paid the price by having to search for outfits this morning which made the girls late for school. So glad there’s only one day left!!

I’m off to fold, fold, fold. I think I’ll play some Jason Mraz to make it more enjoyable. Hope you all are having a more exciting Thursday than I am…

This entry was posted in family, life, Uncategorized, youtube video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Yo, What Time Is It?”

  1. Jamie says:

    Why is it that laundry never seems to end….

    K-Because it doesn’t! lol!

  2. Ericka says:

    Love Jason Mraz! Of course he would make laundry much more enjoyable. Glad I’m not the only one who puts it off:)

    K-I’m still working on it! I put it off too long this time! 😉

Leave a Reply

