New Discoveries

*this post is 2 months old, but I’m just now getting around to uploading pics and posting. such is my life…

This morning Geoffrey discovered the sand box. He did pretty well considering that prior to today, he wouldn’t even let me put his toes on the sand. He didn’t try to eat the sand per se, but he did munch on the shovel which resulted in gritty teeth. Yum.

All was well until I took said shovel away. I couldn’t resist snapping a shot of that cute lip…

Good thing this is my happy boy who snaps back really quick! Wish I could say the same for the rest of my kiddos…

Love that grin and the little teeth! I can’t wait to experience more firsts with this sweet one. (like his 1st birthday in one month) Where does the time go?…

This entry was posted in family, kids, life, love, photography, random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Discoveries

  1. Jamie says:

    How adorable is he!

    K-He has the personality to match it. He’s such a fun baby!

  2. Nicole says:

    Your kids are just TOO freakin’ cute. In fact, I think it’s illegal in at least five states. đŸ™‚

    K-I’d have to agree with you! đŸ˜‰ Thanks!

  3. He is SOOO cute!!! Sand is always a fun discovery.

Leave a Reply

