Happy Valentine’s Day!

I found this fun idea for the kid’s valentine’s here and absolutely love it! So I took some pics and put Jake on Photoshop duty. Fun, cute and easy. Just the way I like it!

We’re doing lots of Valentine’s celebrating this year, but strangely nothing today.

The girls had their school parties on Friday and Patrick’s joy-school party is tomorrow, but I have a Girl Scout meeting tonight. (who planned that?!)  I made a yummy dinner last night and Maddy made us all some great chocolate chip cookies almost all by herself. Totally a first!

Jake and I forced ourselves to stay up and watch a movie after the kids went to bed last night. Okay, I forced myself to stay awake after Jake played the longest game of Cranium ever while I patiently waited to get our kid-lets to bed so I wouldn’t change my mind about staying up past 11pm. Aren’t I so romantic? I guess 13 years of marriage will do that to you.

Hope you all have a great Valentine’s Day! xoxo

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Jamie S says:

    Your Valentines turned out so CUTE!

  2. jane says:

    these turned out darling! good job!

    thanks for reading & commenting – it pretty much makes my day!

    xo.

Leave a Reply

