6 Month Appetite

This was the first time Maxwell tried squash…

I had to grab the camera because he was SO opposed to eating it. He could not get far enough away from the spoon. I wish I could’ve captured his sour face right when I would sneak a bite in!

The other spin-kids do this same face when I try to get them to eat it too! They don’t take after me in the veggie love category.

Oh come on, squash is yummy!

Of course, these pictures are from 3 weeks ago and now he and squash are on good terms.

Actually, Maxwell is pretty much a fan of anything that I put in his mouth these days. Let the messy meal times and scary diapers begin!

“Wait mom, where did my food go?”

This entry was posted in family, journaling, kids, life, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment