Maroon 5

For those who don’t know, I have a ‘thing’ for Maroon 5. Well, maybe just Adam Levine.

He is the reason I started to watch Mtv again after an eight year hiatus. I had been listening to them for quite a while when the video for “This Love” came out. I was hooked after that!

My sisters and I flew to San Francisco to see them at their last US show and had a great time! I tried to get tickets for their show this last fall in Utah, but they cancelled. Needless to say that I was ecstatic to find out that they would be here in AZ for a pre-SuperBowl show! It just so happens that “Eldest k” (sister) was coming in town, so I snatched up two tickets as soon as she booked her flight!

Tonight I will be eating at a nice restaurant, spending some quality one on one time with one of my best friends, then we will be screaming along with thousands of other Maroon 5 fans! And yes, I do in fact have a huge smile on my face right now!

This entry was posted in family, music, random, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Maroon 5

  1. Sister Sassy says:

    oh sounds so fun! I didn’t know MTV still plays music lol.

Leave a comment